Special Offer : Students £5 Fridays, £7 Saturdays on the door.

COMING UP

 

Friday 17 February
Simon Evans
Larry Dean
Johnny Candon
TBC

 

Saturday 18 February
Andrew Maxwell
Larry Dean
Johnny Candon
TBC

 

 

Friday 24 February
Carl Donnelly
Addy van der Borgh
Otiz Cannelloni
Nigel Ng

 

Saturday 25 February
Carl Donnelly
Addy van der Borgh
Otiz Cannelloni
David Ward

 

Friday 03 March
Paul Thorne
Andy Askins
Scott Capurro
Quincy

 

Saturday 04 March
Paul Thorne
Andy Askins
Scott Capurro
Quincy

 

 

Friday 10 March
Steve Williams
Mick Ferry
Prince Abdi
Luke Toulson

 

Saturday 11 March
Steve Williams
Mick Ferry
Prince Abdi
Luke Toulson

 


 

Friday 17 March
Andrew Maxwell
Elliot Steele
Mark Maier
TBC

 

Saturday 18 March
Doors Open 8pm due to rugby
Andrew Maxwell
Paul Tonkinson
Mark Maier
Zahra Barri

 

Friday 24 March
Steve Gribbin
Andre Vincent
Windsor
TBC

 

Saturday 25 March
Jeff Innocent
Steve Gribbin
Andre Vincent
Windsor

Acts subject to change

book_now_banana_cabaret

Student Discount : £5 on the door
";