• Tickets Selling Fast !
  • “One of the few truly great comedy clubs in the UK” – Ed Byrne
  • 30 years of the Finest Comedy
  • Purchase Tickets Online for every Friday & Saturday show
  • One of London's oldest and best comedy clubs
  • 30 Incredible years of the finest acts on the circuit

Friday 29 July
Free Fringe

 


Saturday 30 July
Free Fringe

 


Friday 05 August
John Fothergill
Mark Maier
Jojo Smith
Alistair Barrie

Saturday 06 August
John Fothergill
Mark Maier
Jojo Smith
Alistair Barrie

Friday 12 August
Ian Stone
Ben Norris
Steve Gribbin
Tbc

Saturday 13 August
Ian Stone
Ben Norris
Steve Gribbin
Tbc

Friday 19 August
Angela Barnes
Dave Fulton
Simon Clayton
Tbc

Saturday 20 August
Angela Barnes
Dave Fulton
Simon Clayton
Tbc

 

Friday 26 August
No show

 


Saturday 27 August
Roger Monkhouse
Eleanor Tiernan
Luke Toulson
Tbc

 

 

book_now_banana_cabaret