Special Offer : Students £5 on the door

COMING UP

 

NO FRIDAYS through summer
Except for Balham Comedy
Festival 29 June – 8 July.
Back again at beginning
of November

 

Saturday 19 August
Andy Askins
John Moloney
John Mann
Francis Foster

 

Saturday 26 August
Paul Tonkinson
Susan Murray
Dave Fulton
Edd Daggers

 

Saturday 2 September
Henning Wehn
Kate Lucas
Andrew Bird
Paddy Lennox

 

Saturday 9 September
Jeff Innocent
Tania Edwards
Tom Toal
Rick Carranza

 

Saturday 16 September
Rob Rouse
Joe Wells
Gordon Southern
John Fothergill

 

Saturday 23 September
Roger Monkhouse
Tez Ilyas
Milo McCabe
TBC

 

Saturday 30 September
Ian Stone
Sindhu Vee
Russell Hicks
Tim Clarke

 


 

Saturday 7 October

Phil Nichol
Andrea Hubert
Rhys James
Laurence Clarke

 

Saturday 14 October
Mary Bourke
Paul Thorne
Carey Marx
Sean Percival

 

Saturday 21 October
Andy Askins
Zahra Barri
Rory O’Hanlon
Elliot Steel

 

Saturday 28 October
Jarred Christmas
Steve Gribbin
Paul F. Taylor
Jonny Lennard

 

 

 

Acts subject to change
Student Discount : £5 on the door
";